Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Barbara Rush

Rev. Barbara Rush

Founding Minister
At a very young age, Rev. Barbara Rush questioned the meaning of Life and heard that still small voice saying; it is simple, just look within and trust…

Claudia Abbott

Claudia Abbott, RScP

Claudia Abbott is an educator, writer, and Religious Science Practitioner (RScP). In her twenty-eight year career as a public school educator…

Mary Jo Honiotes

Rev. Mary Jo Honiotes

Rev. Mary Jo Honiotes has been a student and teacher of Mindfulness and Consciousness Development for over 30 years…

Deborah Sandella

Deborah Sandella, PhD, RN

Dr. Deborah Sandella has helped thousands of people find themselves over 40 years as an award-winning psychotherapist, author, university professor and…

Gloria Stephens

Gloria Stephens, RScP

Gloria Stephens came to “New Thought” about 25 yrs ago. “I was raised in a fundamental church, full of rules and perks for the ‘chosen ones (members of that religion)…”